» » Parralox - I Am Human

Parralox - I Am Human mp3 flac

Parralox - I Am Human mp3 flac Performer: Parralox
Title: I Am Human
Style: House, Synth-pop, Trance
Released: 2009
FLAC album: 2413 mb
MP3 album: 1659 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Electronic


Footsteps (Version)7:04
I Am Human (Giant Shadow Remix)4:16
Beautiful World (Benja Remix Edit)5:12
Time (Manendra Remix)6:56
I Am Human (Talion Law Remix)6:49
I Am Human3:56
Time (Bren-F Remix)8:55
I Am Human (Presso Remix)4:59
I Am Human (Manendra Remix)7:40
I Am Human (Obscenity Trial Remix)4:22
I Am Human (Extended)9:14
I Am Human (Benja Remix)7:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CRCD PLOX02Parralox I Am Human ‎(CD, EP, Ltd)Conzoom RecordsCRCD PLOX02Germany2009
noneParralox I Am Human ‎(12xFile, FLAC, EP)Subterrane RecordsnoneAustralia2009
noneParralox I Am Human ‎(12xFile, MP3, 320)Subterrane RecordsnoneEurope2009


I Am Human by Parralox, released 14 November 2009 1. I Am Human 2. I Am Human Extended 3. I Am Human Obscenity Trial Remix 4. I Am Human Manendra Remix 5. I Am Human Benja Remix 6. I Am Human Presso Remix 7. I Am Human Talion Law Remix 8. I Am Human Giant Shadow Remix 9. Time Bren-F Remix 10. Time Manendra Remix 11. Beautiful World Benja Remix 12. Footsteps Version. David Cortabarria Arregui . Parralox - I Am Human 2009. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Synthpop Electropop. Songs in album Parralox - I Am Human 2009. Parralox - I Am Human. Parralox - I Am Human Extended. Parralox - I Am Human Obscenity Trial Remix. Parralox - I Am Human Manendra Remix. Parralox - I Am Human Benja Remix. Parralox - I Am Human Presso Remix. Parralox - I Am Human Talion Law Remix. I Am Human. House 2009. I Am Human Extended. I Am Human Obscenity Trial Remix. I Am Human Manendra Remix. I Am Human Benja Remix. I Am Human Presso Remix. I Am Human Talion Law Remix. I Am Human Giant Shadow Remix. I Am Human is a single taken from the album State Of Decay, released in 2009. Techsoir x Parralox x Niadoka - Peter Needs U 2Nite The OXY Mashup. Parralox - 2 Hearts Breezesquad Remix. Perfume x Parralox - Moonwalkin' Disco The OXY Mashup. State of decay 2009. Listen free to Parralox I Am Human I Am Human, I Am Human Extended and more. 12 tracks 77:08. Redirected from I Am Human EP. The discography of Parralox, an Australian synthpop duo, consists of seven studio albums, ten extended plays, thirteen singles, eleven music videos and three lyric videos. Formed in 2008 by John von Ahlen in Melbourne, the group is considered to be one of Australia's great synthpop bands. After their debut single, I Fell In Love With A Drum Machine, Parralox released their debut album, Electricity in August 2008 on Subterrane Records. They soon after signed to. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2009 CD от I Am Human на Am Human, 2009. I Am Human, 06:49. Now playing: The Weeknd Blinding Lights. Deluxe Music Radio. U2 With or Without You. I Am Human is the sixth studio album by American rock band Escape the Fate. It was released on March 30, 2018. The album's single Broken Heart peaked at number 15 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs chart in Social Media Links


Parralox: Australian synthpop band formed by John von Ahlen in 2008. Originally featuring lead vocalist Rowena Roxy Martin and producer, songwriter John von Ahlen of dance act Nova the band has undergone a number of line-up changes, most notably the replacement of lead vocalist Roxy with Amii Jackson and the addition of The Human League's Ian Burden on bass guitar. So Far, Creep, Flash in the Night и другие песни. Change of Heart Italoconnection Remix Paradise feat Marcella Detroit Shakespears Sister From the album Subculture featuring. Genesis, the new Parralox album featuring Jane Badler Diana from the cult TV series V , Ian Burde. 60,424 people like this. 56,379 people follow this. Contact Parralox on Messenger. Listen to music from Parralox like Eye in the Sky, Isn't It Strange & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Parralox. Parralox is John Von Ahlen music and production and a roster of guest vocalists including Roxy, Amii and Ryan Adames. Parralox leaked their début track on myspace and within a matter of weeks the electronic community had embraced them. This led to the band being included on the Electronically Yours Vol 1 Compilation CD UNDO RecordsEMI Greece. John Von Ahlen has been writing and producing music for over 15 years. His productioncollaboration read more. Parralox is an Australian synthpop band formed by John von Ahlen in 2008. Melbourne, Australia. If ever there was a new electronic pop band to encapsulate and emulate the legendary stylings of Depeche Mode, The Human League, Erasure, New Order, Pet Shop Boys and the spirit of Madonna in her 80s day-glo era, then Australias Parralox are that modern-day reincarnation. Parralox: Топ треков. Don't Listen To Me. Flash in the Night. Isn't It Strange. Wildlife 2016 Trance Deluxe & Dance Part 2016 . Enjoy the Silence. Stranger's Thoughts. The Model. Electric Nights. Mega Hits 2020 The Best Of Vocal Deep House Music Mix 2020 Summer Music Mix 2020 15 - Продолжительность: 2:23:25 Tropical House Radio Recommended for you. Parralox - Megamix - Hotter von Ahlen Dedicated to Arthur Baker Chorus You're just what I'm looking for I just wish you looked a little bit hotter We could be so perfect together What a shame you aren't a little bit hotter Verse 1 What a shame We didn't meet like this before I'm waiting for The one next door Bridge. Think twice we're all the same in different ways But sometimes it pays To go your separate ways Repeat Chorus Verse 2 So much time It passes by from day to day But it's okay Just look the other way. Update lyrics. Watch music video Parralox - Hotter. Performer: Parralox Album: Eye In The Sky Label: Conzoom Records. Made in DE. Catalog : CRCD PLOX 13 Style: Electronic, Synth-pop Year: 2014 Format: FLAC image . cue Bitrate: lossless Covers: full 600 DPI Amount of tracks: 15 Size RAR: 663 mb Upload: Recovery: 3 Password: without a password. Parralox, an Australian electronic music band based in Melbourne, was formed in 2008 by John von Ahlen and within that same year released their debut album Electricity, which took the Internet and pop blogosphere by storm