» » Ermal Meta - Vietato Morire

Ermal Meta - Vietato Morire mp3 flac

Ermal Meta - Vietato Morire mp3 flac Performer: Ermal Meta
Title: Vietato Morire
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Released: 2017
FLAC album: 1825 mb
MP3 album: 2040 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Rock / Pop


Ermal MetaVoodoo Love
Ermal MetaNew York
Ermal MetaA Parte Te
Ermal MetaUmano
Ermal Meta Feat. Vicio La Vita Migliore
Ermal MetaBionda
Ermal MetaVietato Morire
Ermal MetaBob Marley
Ermal MetaRagazza Paradiso
Ermal MetaVolevo Dirti
Vietato Morire
Ermal MetaSchegge
Ermal MetaVoce Del Verbo
Ermal MetaRien Ne Va Plus
Ermal MetaPezzi Di Paradiso
Ermal MetaLettera A Mio Padre
Ermal MetaGravita Con Me
Ermal Meta Feat. ElisaPiccola Anima
Ermal MetaOdio Le Favole


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TMI 007, TMI007, 8058776340068Ermal Meta Vietato Morire ‎(2xCD, Album)Mescal, Mescal, A1 EntertainmentTMI 007, TMI007, 8058776340068Europe2017
TMI 010, TMI010Ermal Meta Vietato Morire ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat + 7", S/Edition, Cle + Ltd, Num)Mescal, Mescal, A1 EntertainmentTMI 010, TMI010Italy2017
noneErmal Meta Vietato Morire ‎(3xCD, Album, Dlx)MescalnoneEurope2017


Vietato morire is the second studio album by Albanian-Italian singer-songwriter Ermal Meta, released in Italy on 10 February 2017 by Mescal and distributed by Artist First. It is a double album, which includes Meta's previous full-length record, Umano, and an additional disc featuring 9 new tracks, also including a duet with Italian singer-songwriter Elisa. The album was preceded by the single with the same title, which was released on 7 February 2017 and competed in the 67th Sanremo Music Festival. Vietato morire è il secondo album in studio del cantautore albanese Ermal Meta, pubblicato il 10 febbraio 2017 dalla Artist First. Songs in album Ermal Meta - Vietato Morire 2017. Ermal Meta - Vietato Morire. Ermal Meta - Ragazza Paradiso. Ermal Meta - Piccola Anima Feat. Ermal Meta - Bob Marley. Ermal Meta - La Vita Migliore Feat. Ermal Meta - New York. Ermal Meta - Voodoo Love. Ermal Meta - Rien Ne Va Plus. Ermal Meta - Voce Del Verbo. Album 2017 18 Songs. Non mi interessa feat. Ermal Meta - Single. Odio le favole - Single. Vietato Morire. Ermal Meta. Released 2017. Vietato Morire Tracklist. Vietato Morire Lyrics. 18 tracks 69:14. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Vietato morire. Play album. Get album. 71 tracks71. Follow Ermal Meta and others on SoundCloud. Released: Feb morire - Gynmusic Studios. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Vietato morire, 2017. Odio le favole, 03:24. Vietato morire, 03:31


Ermal Meta. Musicista, Compositore, Autore Per contatti manuela paolo. Ermal Meta Albanian pronunciation: born 20 April 1981 is an Italian singer, songwriter and composer of Albanian descent. Born in Fier and raised in Bari, Meta rose to prominence as one of the lead singers of Ameba 4 and La Fame di Camilla. After becoming a songwriter for several Italian artists, he launched his solo career, releasing two studio albums: Umano 2016 and Vietato morire 2017. The latter peaked at number one in Italy, and was preceded by the single with the same title. Listen to music from Ermal Meta like Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente, Non mi avete fatto niente - ESC Version & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Ermal Meta. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. All copyright goes to mescal please don't take this video down for all the lupi outside of italy . Ermal Meta is an Albanian-Italian musician. His music combines steady dance beats, upbeat pop melodies, and smooth, swooning vocals. Meta was born in Fier, Albania in 1981 and moved with his family to Bari, Italy when he was 13. He played guitar with the Italian band Ameba4, who released their self-titled debut album in 2006. Meta then joined La Fame di Camilla in 2007, serving as the band's lead singer and songwriter until their breakup in 2013. During his time with La Fame di Camilla, he also wrote songs for Chiara, Annalisa, Patty Pravo, and many other Italian artists. He embarked on a. Track Listing - Disc 1. Odio le favole. Gravita con me. Pezzi di paradiso. A Parte te. Volevo dirti. Lettera a mio padre. Track Listing - Disc 2. Ermal Meta, Composer: Cristallo. Ermal Meta is a composer, known for Cristallo 2017, Asocial: 10 giorni senza lo smartphone 2018 and Emma: Arriverà l'amore 2015. Find the song lyrics for Ermal Meta - Top Tracks. Discover top playlists and videos from your favourite artists on Shazam